Call Today: (954) 650-3074

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At First Priority Audio we value customer service more than anything. Whether it’s a custom home theater or LED landscape lighting, we aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients in the Fort Lauderdale, FL area. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Review Us
     
First Priority Audio is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 59 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-15
     
What a difference a firm makes! They turned up hen they said the would, the technician was competent and courteous. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
2016-10-31
     
First Priority provides excellent service I have used them for all my AV & Security needs. First Priority gives competitive pricing and price is only...
2016-10-28
     
always willing to help and fix all my stupidities. Joel has been a great envoy for the company. congratulations to you and to him
2016-10-31
     
Hi , we built our house in 2010 in Plantation Florida and Bert and his wife came very highly recommended and I will tell you something we never had a chance to call them ever any sort of complaints , what a wonderful job they did in our house and of course we have always referred them to lots of friends and family.
2022-08-15
     
They were both very professional and knowledgeable fixed the issues. We now have an Awsome sound system in our home. Thank you
2018-06-08
     
I have had First Priority do several jobs for me over the past 20 years and they just completed another GREAT JOB pricing, timing & function Thanks Guys Highly Recommended.
2015-12-10
     
First Priority hooked my condo up with an awesome sound system and got my Tv's all set when I moved. Also very neat with their installs .
2020-04-25
     
I could not say enough wonderful things about this amazing company! Steven was particularly amazing, helpful and responsive!
2016-10-27
     
Gave thoughtful, accurate reasonable estimate (actually 2 estimates and I chose the cheaper). Installation on time and very efficient.
2019-08-20
     
Bert and his team are first class! Their work is second to none and their customer service is unparalleled!
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.

Powered By One Firefly    |    Privacy Policy    |    Sitemap