Call Today: (954) 650-3074

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At First Priority Audio we value customer service more than anything. Whether it’s a custom home theater or LED landscape lighting, we aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients in the Fort Lauderdale, FL area. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Review Us
     
First Priority Audio is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 46 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-01
     
The offered multiple options and suggestions for our space, the cost was very competitive, they provided a high level of customer service and engagement from start to finish, and the finished product is wonderful.
2019-07-27
     
I have used First Priority Audio for many years and have always been delighted with their expertise and commitment to details.
2016-08-01
     
After shopping around a few local AV consultants, I decided on FPA primarily because of their excitement about my project, their professionalism, and expertise.
2017-08-01
     
Very professional and passionate about what they do. Always a pleasure to have in my house, trustworthy and honest.
2018-01-31
     
The offered multiple options and suggestions for our space, the cost was very competitive, they provided a high level of customer service and engagement from start to finish, and the finished product is wonderful.
2016-08-01
     
these guys are top notch, and very easy to work with in understanding what a customers expectations are, right up to executing the project.
2019-08-20
     
Their work is second to none and their customer service is unparalleled!I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for home or commercial audio/video!They have done three homes for me and two offices.I have never provided a public rating or comment for anyone before, but it’s important for people in the market to do their diligence, and I’m proud to offer my opinion in this particular case.
2016-08-01
     
Their work is fantastic, very organized and high quality. Bert's team has such a great attitude and they are so knowledgeable.
2019-08-15
     
First Priority Audio are the best tech professionals you can find in the industry.
2017-08-01
     
Hi , we built our house in 2010 in Plantation Florida and Bert and his wife came very highly recommended and I will tell you something we never had a chance to call them ever any sort of complaints , what a wonderful job they did in our house and of course we have always referred them to lots of friends and family.
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.
Logo

Headquarters
3569 SW 10th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 650-3074


Powered By One Firefly    |    Privacy Policy    |    Sitemap