Call Today: (954) 650-3074

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At First Priority Audio we value customer service more than anything. Whether it’s a custom home theater or LED landscape lighting, we aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients in the Fort Lauderdale, FL area. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Review Us
     
First Priority Audio is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 70 reviews from around the Web.
2020-04-14
     
I must say that their performance exceeded my expectations. Each of them was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. -Peter and Teri
2020-01-21
     
First priority audio is a first-class professional group of knowledgeable courteous workmen from top to bottom.
2016-10-07
     
today with all the technology available highly recommend you use FPA to set up a system for you. Money well spent!
2019-04-02
     
Not only, did they do an incredible job, they were able to complete this entire project in a timely manner without interfering with our needs to function as a business .
2020-12-31
     
These guys are unbelievable!!! Then the back team lead by Mark is over the top great.
2019-08-19
     
First Priority Audio is the best in the business! Their service and technicians is what keeps the relationship going.
2020-04-14
     
Great professional with excellent knowledge and service, have worked with many Audio/video / automation companies worldwide, one of the bestThank you
2019-07-27
     
I have used First Priority Audio for many years and have always been delighted with their expertise and commitment to details.
2017-08-01
     
Hi , we built our house in 2010 in Plantation Florida and Bert and his wife came very highly recommended and I will tell you something we never had a chance to call them ever any sort of complaints , what a wonderful job they did in our house and of course we have always referred them to lots of friends and family.
2017-08-01
     
Professional, Savvy, and all at Reasonable Prices. You cannot get any better. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.
Logo

Headquarters
3569 SW 10th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 650-3074


Powered By One Firefly    |    Privacy Policy    |    Sitemap