Call Today: (954) 650-3074

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At First Priority Audio we value customer service more than anything. Whether it’s a custom home theater or LED landscape lighting, we aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients in the Fort Lauderdale, FL area. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Review Us
     
First Priority Audio is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 53 reviews from around the Web.
2016-08-01
     
After shopping around a few local AV consultants, I decided on FPA primarily because of their excitement about my project, their professionalism, and expertise.
2016-08-01
     
Joel and team from First Priority were great to work with and it's the first time ever I have sound through my entire house and a Universal Remote that is truly universal !!
2017-08-01
     
Very professional and passionate about what they do. Always a pleasure to have in my house, trustworthy and honest.
2016-10-27
     
Very professional. Always recommended
2017-08-01
     
We've used this company for years, never disappoints us. The staff is friendly and professional.
2019-08-20
     
Their work is second to none and their customer service is unparalleled!I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for home or commercial audio/video!They have done three homes for me and two offices.I have never provided a public rating or comment for anyone before, but it’s important for people in the market to do their diligence, and I’m proud to offer my opinion in this particular case.
2016-08-01
     
Fantastic service!
2020-04-13
     
The service provided by First Priority was fantastic.
2016-10-07
     
today with all the technology available highly recommend you use FPA to set up a system for you. Money well spent!
2016-08-01
     
They do excellent work! The company is up to date for the most part on the newest technology. The customer service is almost perfect.
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.
Logo

Headquarters
3569 SW 10th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 650-3074


Powered By One Firefly    |    Privacy Policy    |    Sitemap